Darren Gerrietts
President/Outside Sales:
darren@bayelecs.com
Cell:  414.739.6651


Kevin McKeough
Territory Manager:
kevin@bayelecs.com
2116 Crestwood Springs Drive 
Green Bay, WI 54304
Cell:  920.562.8901


Kevin Masters
Territory Manager: 
kevin.ma@bayelecs.com
802 Smithland Lane
Cottage Grove, WI 53527
Cell:  608.512.3589

David Wilson 
Territory Manager/Lighting Specialist: david@bayelecs.com 
218 E. Norfolk Place 
Appleton, WI.  54911 
Cell:  920.850.1115
 


Angela Gierach
Inside Sales:
angela@bayelecs.com
Primary Lines: Allied, AFC, Jefferson, Konkore, Powerstrut 


Andrew Kuehn
Inside Sales:
andrew@bayelecs.com
Primary Lines: Cope, KINGWIRE,  
             NewBasis, Universal, and Zeus


Kalei Woods

Inside Sales:  kalei@bayelecs.com

Primary Lines:  Bergen, Cerrowire, Gardner Bender,

             Service Wire, Superior Essex Energy        

   

Marlo Proefrock 
Inside Sales: marlo@bayelecs.com 
Primary Lines:  RAB Lighting


The Bay Team

Our Office

Contact Us

Bay Electrical Solutions

7670 N. Port Washington Road 
Suite 102 
Fox Point, WI 53217 

Phone:  414.892.4954

Fax:      414.892.4952